No!

All data and information which ScreenAware tracks and aggregates is only available via your personal account password.

You can choose to share specific data to friends, colleagues, or your boss, but this will never happen without your explicit approval.

We respect your personal privacy and make sure nothing you don't choose is visible to anyone else (even if your boss pays the bill for a professional ScreenAware account).

See our Privacy Policy for more details on what data is actually gathered and how we ensure the security of your data.

Did this answer your question?