When the beta period ends your account will automatically transform into a normal free account keeping all data and settings you entered.

However: At any point during the beta period we may detect bugs which require changes to our underlying system architecture.
Therefore at any point your activity history may be reset. If you prefer you can make use of the existing export features to locally save your data.

Did this answer your question?